Hey Everyone!

Hey peoples. This is my first time blogging so I’m not really sure what to do. Anyway, this blog is basically just about my boring life and my opinions on everything that goes on around me. I’m 13 years old so my view on things might be different then some of you older people. I have 7 brothers and sisters so I’m not going to be blogging, like, every day,  but I’ll try to blog as much as I can. So, I’m going to go ahead and say that I take enough crap from people at school and from my parent, so if you don’t agree with any of the stuff I say or don’t like it, then don’t read. Just please don’t go posting rude comments and everything ’cause all it does is show how annoying and arogant you are. I don’t might debating issues, but if it’s a comment saying flat out that you’re right and I’m wrong, don’t post it, cause I don’t really care.

So continuing, I’m going to try to blog as much as possible and I’ll try not to be redundent in the thing I post. So, engoy, I guess.

Vada

~ by lythia8808 on November 20, 2009.

One Response to “Hey Everyone!”

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

 
